Tentakil is one of the six Seacons that form King Posideon (Pirinacon). Tentakil has three different modes, a Squid, Robot and Targetmaster. These guys are my favorites. The back of the box also shows the animated version of them. Tentakil is MISB in Japanese packaging.

Collection of: Alex Bickmore
Paragraph: Alex Bickmore
Photos: Alex Bickmore

Back To Transformers
Back To Main Page